Reach Us +44 7480724769


Editorial Board
Meysam Ebrahimifar, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Toxicology, Islamic Azad University, Shahreza Branch, Shahreza, Iran.
Ana Catarina Beco Pinto Reis, Assistant Professor at Faculty of Pharmacy of University of Lisbon (FFUL)/Researcher iMedUlisboa,external PK assessor of INFARMED,Researcher, IBEB, Faculty of Sciences, University of Lisbon, Portugal.
Srinath Rangappa, Post-Doctoral Research Associate (Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery), Department of Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery, The University of Mississippi, Oxford, Mississippi.
Kenneth W. Olsen, Professor of Chemistry, Loyola University of Chicago, USA.
Gjumrakch Aliev, President and CEO GALLY” International Biomedical Research Consulting LLC, San Antonio, USA.
Nirmala Hariharan, Ph.D, Assistant Professor Adjunct, Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, University of California, USA
Ashok B. Jadhav, DVM (BVSc&AH), MVSc, and PhD in Biomedical Sciences with cardiovascular patho-physiological and Pharmacology research experience, Department of Pharmacology, University of Saskatchewan, Canada.
Jun Li, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Montreal, QC H3T 1J4, Canada.
Xianquan Zhan, Professor and Deputy Director, State Local Joint Engineering Laboratory for Anticancer Drugs, Hunan Engineering Laboratory for Structural Biology and Drug Design, Key Laboratory of Cancer Proteomics of Chinese Ministry of Health, Xiangya Hospital, Central South University, 87 Xiangya Road, Changsha, Hunan, China.
Manfred Göthert, President of French Pharmacologists and President of EPHAR AND IUPHAR [FORMERLY], Germany.
Minho Moon, Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry, College of Medicine, Konyang University, Daejeon, 302-718, Korea
Xiaoqiang Xiang, Associate Professor School of Pharmacy, Fudan Univeristy, Handan Rd, Yangpu, Shanghai, China.
Abdelaziz Ghanemi, Doctoral Candidate (Neurobiology), Kunming Institute of Zoology Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.
Dr. Olena A. Fedorenko, Postdoctoral research associate, Department of Pharmacology, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Lingzhi Wang, Senior Research Scientist, Cancer Science Institute of Singapore, National University of Singapore. Assistant Professor,Department of Pharmacology, National University of Singapore, Centre for Translational Medicine, Singapore.
Salmon Alani Adebayo, Doctorate Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria & Visiting Researcher, Phytomedicine programme, Dept of Paraclinical Sciences, University of Pretoria, Onderstepoort, South Africa.
Kailash Chandra Swain, Department of Pharmacology, Chitwan Medical College, Chitwan, Bharatpur-10, Nepal.
Horace Loh, Professor, Department of Pharmacology,University of Minnesota Medical School ,Minneapolis, Minnesota
Suresh Kumar, Research Scholar, Cancer Pharmacology Division, Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine (IIIM), Canal Road Centre of Scientific & Indusrial Research (Govt of India), Jammu Tawi- India.
Manju Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hamdard University, New Delhi, India.
Amita verma, Head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, SHIATS, India.
30+ Million Readerbase
Recommended Conferences
Flyer image
Abstracted/Indexed in
  • Google Scholar
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • WorldCat
  • Publons
  • Secret Search Engine Labs